sawgrass asset management image header definition of sawgrass

Sawgrass Asset Management, L.L.C.

1579 The Greens Way, Suite 20
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Telephone: 904-493-5500
Toll Free: 866-493-5500
Facsimiles:
904-493-5522 – Marketing & Client Service
904-493-5523 – Trading & Operations
904-493-5524 – Portfolio Management




Need More Information?

If you are interested in our investment products or need additional literature, please contact us via email, and we will be happy to assist you.



View Sawgrass Asset Management in a larger map.

Contact Us

The professionals at Sawgrass Asset Management are always available to meet with their clients and prospects to discuss all aspects of their portfolio structure. At Sawgrass, we adhere to a sunset policy, which commits our investment professionals to returning all phone calls or inquiries by each day's end, every day the stock and bond markets are open.

Equity Management:


Dean McQuiddy, CFA
Principal, CCO, Director of Equity
mcquiddyd@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5508

Martin E. LaPrade, CFA
Partner, Equity Portfolio Manager
lapradem@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5510

Rusty Creighton, CFA
Equity Portfolio Manager
creightonr@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5518

Patrick A. Riley, CFA
Partner, Equity Portfolio Manager
rileyp@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5509

W. Marc Davis, CFA
Equity Portfolio Manager
davism@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5511

Anthony Brooks
Equity Portfolio Analyst
brooksa@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5527


Fixed Income Management:


David A. Furfine, CFA
Partner, Director of Fixed Income
furfined@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5512

Andrew M. Cantor, CFA
Principal, Compliance/Investment Advisor
cantora@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5513

Liridon Gila, CFA
Fixed Income Portfolio Manager
gilal@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5515

David Siegel, CFA
Fixed Income Portfolio Manager
siegeld@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5514


Compliance:


Dean McQuiddy, CFA
Principal, CCO, Director of Equity
mcquiddyd@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5508

Andrew M. Cantor, CFA
Principal, Compliance/Investment Advisor
cantora@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5513

Matthew Murray
Compliance Analyst
murraym@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5528

Marketing & Client Service:


Brian K. Monroe
Principal, Director of Marketing & Client Service
monroeb@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5505

Christopher J. Greco
Partner, Institutional Marketing and Client Service
grecoc@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5504

Cristine M. Turner
Manager of Client Relations
turnerc@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5502

Gregory S. Gosch
Institutional Client Services
goschg@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5506

Lori D. Bayler
Marketing & Client Service
baylerl@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5503

Christina P. Green 
Marketing & Client Service
greenc@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5516


Trading & Operations:


Tim Christiansen
Equity Trader
christiansent@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5517

April A. December
Manager of Investment Operations
decembera@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5521

Cathryn Rice
Investment Operations
ricec@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5531

Patti Little, CPA (AZ)
Investment Operations
littlep@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5529

Nick Petriello
Investment Operations
petriellon@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5532

Samantha Dresner
Executive Office Administrator
dresners@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5501


Technology:


Alicia Q. Dator
Director of Information Technology
datora@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5520

Jason Bell
Information Technology
bellj@saw-grass.com
(904) 493-5525


 

Copyright © Sawgrass Asset Management, L.L.C.